Close
Best Price Booking

Stöckli Skiplausch

Test the latest Stöckli models during the day and explore the deserted pistes on Silvaplana's local mountain, the Corvatsch, at 3,303 meters above sea level. Discover the fine cuisine in the hotel in the evening and enjoy an Engadin fondue on the Corvatsch. Skiing fun at night on the longest floodlit slope in Switzerland is guaranteed.

It's really worth it!

The three-day courses with the local ski instructors offer pure skiing pleasure. More than 350 km of fun on the slopes, breathtaking views of the Engadine lake landscape and exhilarating descents make the Stöckli ski fun an all-round experience for all ski fans.

INKLUSIVE | PREIS PRO PERSON & 4-Tages PACKAGE

  • 1 x welcome aperitif on the Plazza dal Güglia
  • 1 x welcome gift
  • 3 x overnight stay at the Albana Hotel or Arsa Lodge
  • 3 x breakfast buffet 7.00 a.m. - 11.00 a.m.
  • 1 x 4-course gourmet original Bündner menu
  • 1 x 4-course Thaivolata dinner from the Thai Show Cuisine
  • 1 x dinner on the Mount Corvatsch
  • 1 x Snow Night night descent from the middle station of Corvatsch down to the valley
  • 3 x accompaniment by ski instructors from the Swiss Ski School
  • 3 x Stöckli ski test with the latest Stöckli models
  • 3 x ski test centers at the Corvatsch middle station or on the Corviglia
  • 3 x day ski ticket for the entire Engadin St. Moritz ski area
  • 3 x public transport use throughout the Upper Engadine
COURSE DATE DELUXE TOP COMFORT STANDARD
1 Sun., Nov. 24 - Wed., Nov. 27 2024 1'019 899 839
2 Wed., 27 Nov. - Sat., Nov. 30 2024 1'019 899 839
3 Sun., Dec. 1 - Wed,. Dec. 4 , 2024 1'019 899 839
4 Wed., Dec. 4 - Sat., Dec. 7, 2024 1'019 899 839
5 Sun., Dec. 8 - Wed., Dec. 11 2024 1'019 899 839
6 Wed., Dec. 11 - Sat., Dec. 14, 2024 1'019 899 839
7 Sun., Dec. 15 - Wed., Dec. 18 2024 1'019 899 839
8 Wed., Dec. 18 - Sat., Dec. 21 2024 1'019 899 839

plus tourism eco and energy fees [chf 4.25 | chf 3.75] per person per night

FOR HOTEL GUESTS

  • Free WIFI
  • Free wellness in the Aqcua Sun Club with Caraculla bath

SURCHARGES

Single Room
Are you traveling alone or want to experience the room alone | Double Room for Single Use
CHF 35.00 / night Cat. Standard & Top
CHF 55.00 / night from Category Deluxe

EXTRA NIGHT
Extend your Stöckli ski fun holiday" ....
CHF 200.00 [cat. Standard] | CHF 220.- [Cat. Top] | CHF 240.- [Cat. deluxe] | person & night & half board & ski pass]

Go back